Contacts


Main Office

E-Mail:

 

info@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-0

Fax:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-90


   


Management

Mr Marcus Tralau
CEO

E-Mail:

 

tralau@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-0

Mr Steffen Pieper
Managing Director

E-Mail:

 

pieper@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-0


Office

Ms Annett Michael
Personal Assistant

E-Mail:

 

michael@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-12

 

Controlling

Mr Jens Martin
Controller

E-Mail:

 

martin@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-13

Machine Sales

Mr Andreas Käfferlein
Head of Sales

E-Mail:

 

kaefferlein@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-30

Mr Job van Hasselt
Regional Representative SEA, Pacific

Office: Kuala Lumpur and Singapore

E-Mail:

 

jobvanhasselt@kama.info

Telefon:

 

+60 (193) 365062

Mr Martin Hempel
Sales Manager

E-Mail:

 

hempel@kama.info

Telefon:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-18

Mr Jörg Dahnert
Application Engineer

E-Mail:

 

dahnert@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-24

Mr Daniel Kurtzke
Technical Sales Manager

E-Mail:

 

kurtzke@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-28

Ms Ramona Goletz
Sales back office

E-Mail:

 

Ramona.Goletz@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-21

Fax:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-90

Ms Denise Vogel
Sales back office

E-Mail:

 

vogel@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-52

Fax:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-90

Sales of Assemblies and Rolls

Mr Thomas Lepsy
Head of Assembly Sales

E-Mail:

 

lepsy@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-47

After sales service

Mr Torsten Schumann
Head of Service

E-Mail:

 

service@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-25

Mr André Zimmermann
Service Manager

E-Mail:

 

service@kama.info

Telefon:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-23

Ms Zsuszanna Rigo
Service Back Office

E-Mail:

 

rigo@kama.info

Telefon:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-34

Fax:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-90

Design

Mr Peter Hörig
Head of Design

E-Mail:

 

hoerig@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-31

Quality Management

Mr Stefan Goletz
Head of Quality Management

E-Mail:

 

goletz@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-46

Production

Mr Ralf Polansky
Head of Production

E-Mail:

 

polansky@kama.info

Tel.:

 

+49 (3 51) 2 70 36-22

 

 

Address

KAMA GmbH
Kurt-Beyer-Strasse 4
01237 Dresden
Germany